By: Dee
Carnage (Carnage, #1)Carnage by Lesley Jones
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

*ARC Provided in exchange for an honest review*

4.5 stars

Where to start? I don’t think I can manage too long of a review because I’m still completely mind €ucked at the ending of this book!?! This book left me speechless and heartbroken at the end. Wow… Georgia and Sean’s love began when she was just 11 and endured so many ups & downs. I didn’t care to much for Georgia the heroine. She was very selfish. I liked Sean but didn’t like his lifestyle. I have mixed feelings about Cam but I’ll have to see where that goes. Sean’s stardom with Carnage and George living the life of someone much older, their story was one that kept me up reading late night until I finished. .. I’m hoping there’s a book 2 and we can get to know Cam a bit more.Thanks for the hangover Lesley Jones…I’m going to drink now!I would recommend this book.

description
description
description

View all my reviews

