Tags

,

Rare and Precious Things (The Blackstone Affair, #4)Rare and Precious Things by Raine Miller
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

**ARC provided in exchange for an honest review**

FIVE AH-Mazing stars!!!
Dee’s review:
Raine Miller is a master at her craft, and did it again! Wrapped me up in every page, every sex scene, every event. My, my, my.. Mr. Ethan James Blackstone. I can’t say enough about this man. God knows I needed a fix of him!
(He gave me the serious Ethan-stare, the one I’d seen many times and was well familiar with by now-the one raw with male prowess…and the overpowering sexual dominance that made me burn)
description

This is the conclusion of the Blackstone Affair ( I think ). The story picks up right were Book 3 ended. It’s a beautiful journey. They both fight off their demons of the past, and live in the now and for the future.
description

We are introduced to some friends who hopefully will have a book as well.
I would highly recommend this series!
description

“I need you like I need air to breath. You are my air, Brynne.”

Eyes on me, baby,” he commanded on a harsh breath. “always on me!” -Ethan Blackstone
description

View all my reviews

