17306969Review by Dee:

4.5 Stars!
Come to Me Quietly was such an amazing read. I loved every minute of it and couldn’t put it down. I was so consumed by the emotions that circled around Jared and Aleena. They were both tortured souls by events from their past.

This was my first book by A.L Jackson and she did not disappoint she makes you feel every kiss, touch, heart pounding and gut wrenching scene. Makes you feel connected to her characters. I am a sucker for troubled pasts and hidden romances. Aly & Jared’s story was a great love story spanning all the way back to when they were young.

I’m anxious to see where Aly and Jared go from here. Come to Me Softly (Closer to You #2) is due out summer of 2014. I would highly recommend this book to all my friends.

“You’re going to forget about me and find happiness. You’re going to find someone who can love you exactly the way you deserve to be loved.” I lowered myself so I could directly meet her face. “Do you hear me?”

“I’m going to walk away and I’m going to forget about you, Aly. And you’re going to do the same.”

teaser 2 come to me qu

