Image

***Author Note: This is not a love story. This is a story of love gone wrong.***

WOW…I cant really say much but WOW!!!!! This book by far is my best read of 2014. My heart still aches..I read this book having NO idea really what I was in for. The book is intimidating and RAW at first but then you get hooked after the first page. I laughed hard with Lexi the way she speaks, the way she interacts with her friends. Just like the tittle RAW with Twitch and Lexi at times I would cringe but it was awesome. That was until the freaking ending I was crying and let me tell you something it has been a long time since the last time I cried about a book. Hands down to Author Belle Aurora! I just wished there was a second book. You cant end it like that Antonio needs his HEA and not just from afar…I hope there will be another book in the near future. MUST READ!

