Image

Amazing, passionate a little dysfunctional, but who cares! The attraction and chemistry between Tristan and Danika will set anyone on fire! Tristan has dimples and a smile that would melt anyone’s heart. A must read and I’d like to give it 10 stars. This first book in the series is already blowing me away. I can’t say I’m surprised by this as we all know R.K. Is one amazing writer! I also loved reading snippets of Mr. Beautiful (James Cavendish). Thank you R.K. You rock!

“You feel so good sweetheart. I swear nothing’s ever felt better in my whole fucking life.” 

“But, sweetheart, listen carefully, when I say that I don’t need anybody but you, what I mean is that I never have. I need you. I’ve never needed anyone or anything the way I need you. I need you in a way that would break me if I lost you. Being with you makes every part of my life better. Every second I get with you is the best second of my life. I’m not good at expressing myself, not like you are, but I treasure this thing between us. Don’t think I don’t.”

